St Helens Green Party meet every first Monday of the month (except Bank Holidays when second Monday) at 7:30pm at the Rendezvous Bar on Church Street.

If you would like to get in touch with St Helens Green Party please contact: 

email: office@sthelens.greenparty.org.uk 

Tel: 

 

To contact individual officers, see below for their details: 

 

Chair (General Enquiries):Chair@Sthelens.GreenParty.org.uk

Treasurer (Donations): John Richards - Treasurer@Sthelens.GreenParty.org.uk / Johnmichaelrichards@hotmail.com

Elections Officer (Election Enquiries): David O'Keefe - Elections@Sthelens.greenparty.org.uk

Membership Officer (Membership Information) - Membership@Sthelens.greenparty.org.uk

Press & Media Officer: David Morris - Press@Sthelens.greenparty.org.uk